Upcoming Events in Lamlash

ARIZONA
Saturday, 1st June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Arizona are a 6 piece live band covering a wide range of music.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

COSMIC STRING THEORY
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Arran duo, Heather Macleod & Mark Harwood play clarsach & 12-string guitar, cosmic vibes and sonic wonders.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LUKENBOOTH
Saturday, 8th June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Luckenbooth are a 3-piece folk band from East Kilbride.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

HINGIN’ BY A THREED
Sunday, 9th June 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Hingin by a threed is a Celtic folk band who play Irish, Scottish and American folk music.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

TIDERAYS
Saturday, 15th June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

TIDERAYS
Sunday, 16th June 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Arran Coastal Rowing Club’s Skiff Rowing Regatta
22nd – 23rd June 2019, Lamlash Pier
More info on Arran Coastal Rowing Club‘s website.

RIGID SOUL
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Rigid Soul is a Blues-Rock band from Scotland.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

RIGID SOUL – Mellower set!
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Rigid Soul is a Blues-Rock band from Scotland.
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

GEORGE LINDSAY BAND
Friday, 28th June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Restart
Saturday, 29th June 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Restart – 4 piece mod revival /Britpop guitar band playing covers
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

JEREMY MOBY LEVIF
Sunday, 30th June 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.


Anchorline Music Collaboration
Saturday, 6th July 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Anchorline Music Collaboration
Sunday, 7th July 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

THE SKUNNERED
Saturday, 13th July 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Dopesickfly
Sunday, 14th July 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

RNLI OPEN DAY
Saturday 20th July 2019, 12 noon – 5pm
Lifeboat Station, Lamlash Pier
Keep track on our Arran RNLI Facebook Page.

Jammshed
Saturday, 20th July 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Jammshed
Sunday, 21th July 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Click on the photo to enlarge it

The 2019 Arran Rock, Blues & “Beer” Festival
Organised by Lamlash Events in conjunction with The Pierhead Tavern (PHT).
Sat 27th July 2019, 12 noon till 10pm
8 Bands play at Marquee Lamlash Green
More Bands and Jam session at P.H.T Until 12pm

Fore more information – also about tickets – please go to the website. 50% Discount for Arran Residents!

The 2019 Arran Rock, Blues & “Beer” Festival
Organised by Lamlash Events in conjunction with The Pierhead Tavern (PHT).
Sunday 28th July 2019, Marquee 12 noon till 5pm | P.H.T Jam session and Band from 3pm till 6pm

Fore more information – also about tickets – please go to the website. 50% Discount for Arran Residents!


The M65s – LIVE!
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Paul Scully – LIVE!
Sunday, 4th August 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE MUSIC – Band details to be confirmed
Saturday, 10th August 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Mic Clark – LIVE!
Sunday, 11th August 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Audioclass – LIVE!
Saturday, 17th August 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Audioclass are a professional indie rock band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Audioclass – LIVE!
Sunday, 18th August 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Audioclass are a professional indie rock band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

The Contraband – LIVE!
Saturday, 24th August 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Group of musicians who play songs everyone loves
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

The Contraband – LIVE!
Sunday, 25th August 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Group of musicians who play songs everyone loves
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

James McKay – LIVE!
Monday, 26th August 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Brimstone & Blake – LIVE!
Saturday, 31st August 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.


Brimstone & Blake – LIVE!
Sunday, 1st September 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE MUSIC – Band details to be confirmed
Saturday, 7th September 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE MUSIC – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 8th September 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

MUSIC ARRAN presents:
Opera Bohemia with Mc Lellan | The Merry Widow.

Saturday, 14th September, Arran High School, Lamlash at 7.30pm
Tickets £10 from Arran Events, in advance from Inspirations of Arran in Brodick or on the door | Free to under 18s* |
For more information go to the Music Arran website.

Videostar 80 – LIVE!
Saturday, 14th September 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Folky MacFolk Face – LIVE!
Sunday, 15th September 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Blues Mama – LIVE!
Saturday, 21st September 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Blues Mama – Acoustic set
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE MUSIC – Band details to be confirmed
Saturday, 28th September 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE MUSIC – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 29th September 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.


Dr Feelguid – LIVE!
Saturday, 5th October 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Scott Nicol – LIVE!
Sunday, 6th October 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Backwater – LIVE!
Saturday, 12th October 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Backwater are Scotlands Ultimate Status Quo tribute
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Charlie Gorman – LIVE!
Sunday, 13th October 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Hingin’ by a Threed – LIVE!
Saturday, 19th October 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Hingin by a threed is a Celtic folk band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Blackleaf 40 – LIVE!
Saturday, 26th October 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Blackleaf40 are a blues rock band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Blackleaf 40 – LIVE!
Sunday, 27th October 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Blackleaf40 are a blues rock band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.


The Sell Out – LIVE!
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
A Renfrewshire-based band specialising in the music of The Who
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Saturday, 9th November 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Braw – LIVE!
Sunday, 10th November 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

MUSIC ARRAN presents:
Santa Ignace on the piano

Saturday, 16th November, Arran High School, Lamlash at 7.30pm
Tickets £10 from Arran Events, in advance from Inspirations of Arran in Brodick or on the door | Free to under 18s* |
For more information go to the Music Arran website.

Dughoose Ska – LIVE!
Saturday, 16th November 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 17th November 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Santa’s Sparkle
Saturday, 23rd November, Arran High School, Lamlash
Food – Drink – Entertainment & SANTA!
www.santassparkle.co.uk

Audioclass – LIVE!
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Audioclass are a professional indie rock band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 24th November 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Huey Broon & the Bullets – LIVE!
Saturday, 30 November 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.


LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 1st December 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

The Skunnered – LIVE!
Saturday, 7th December 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

LIVE Music – Band details to be confirmed
Sunday, 8th December 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

The George Lindsay Band – LIVE!
Saturday, 21st December 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Amongst other styles, The George Lindsay Band deliver 100% Blues
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

The George Lindsay Band – LIVE!
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Amongst other styles, The George Lindsay Band deliver 100% Blues
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Hingin’ by a Threed – LIVE!
Saturday, 28th December 2019 at the PTH, 9.00pm
Hingin by a threed is a Celtic folk band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Hingin’ by a Threed – LIVE!
Sunday, 29th December 2019 at the PTH, 4.00pm – 6pm
Hingin by a threed is a Celtic folk band
For more info go to Live Music at the Pier Head Tavern.

Lamlash Improvements can take no responsibility for the accuracy of the above event information. While every effort is taken to keep the information accurate and up to date, Lamlash Improvements is not the promoter of these events (unless otherwise stated on the event list) and has no control over any changes.

Upcoming Events in Arran

Throughout the year Arran is host to many events, activities, festivals, fairs and performances. Please check the Arran Banner, Facebook and posters for other events around the island. Enjoy the variety!

Lamlash with Village Green

Lamlash with Village Green